It is not about new albums, new songs. Sometimes you need time to discover how much you love a song, and with time you know if the feeling will last forever or at least for long. So, it is just about music I like, about music I love and I want to share.

Compilation SADMEN vol. 3 – Tracklist

SADMEN is a group of 4 people, every month a new compilation album. Here is mine for January 2011. Next one in may 2011.
1. Intro – The Delano Orchestra
2. Seawater – The Delano Orchestra
3. This is the Dream of Win & Regime – Final Fantasy
4. Let the River In – Radical Face
5. While You Were Sleeping – Elvis Perkins
6. Dry – Acetate Zero.
7. Farewell/Goodbye – M83
8. Walkabout (w/Noah Lennox) – Atlas Sound
9. Kiss – Scout Niblett
10. The Smoke Will Lead You Home – Logh
11. Me and You – Micah P. Hinson
12. Mrs. Morris – Charles Spearin
13. Demon Host – Timber Timbre
14. A Mighty Leviathan Of Old – Vandaveer
15. La Pieuvre – Crëvecoeur
16. Intil – Menomena

Leave a CommentPlease be polite. We appreciate that.

Your Comment